About RoA type of server

• First of all I am Raelag, and I never posted on this forum (even if I have over 7 years of travian experience)
    I want to congratulate travian team for this new type of server, but however it's very unbalanced.
    If you look at the map you can see that in NE there are the least regions you can ''control'' , wich are essential to win a server.
    SE, SV and NW all have much more areas than NE does.
    In the future travian development team should add more areas in NE, or they should make it equal (all Quadrans should have the same ammount of regions)
    The artefacts are not balanced... they should be spread equally around the map for a better balance of the game.

• Just a little tip though, the 'quads' are just imaginary. No one is stopping you from moving out of a quad or expanding to other quads.

Ifrit, Whiplash and a dozen others that I don't remember.

Formerly, Mod Deadpool. :)

• I absolutely agree with everything you wrote Raelag. All those points we mentioned in feedback after last round - the only change they implemented was to switch VP values of artis. RoA tremendously punishes those who have not done their research prior to starting. Which you can see why all pre-formed teams avoided the NE.

• I just read the blog but can't find official ROA feedback thread and on blog comments are blocked.
    http://blog.travian.com/2017/0…-rise-of-alliances-x2-en/

You finally got something out that was liked by veteran players, even some retired people are considering returning. We should've thought its too good to be true. Who told you the items and auction are missing? There were no survey I'm sure. Starting it after finals end would make much more sense, but that is way too advance marketing I guess

• Templar Knight wrote:

Pushing Protection