Raiding & Conquering issues

  • Dear players,


    we are aware of an issue which prevent you from raiding and conquering any other village.
    We are working on it and we hope to solve it as soon as possible.


    As we get updates / resolution this thread will be updated


    Thanks for your understanding.


    Your Travian: Legends team

  • Dear players.


    Our team has found the way to fix the problem, but it's implementation to all gameworlds might take some time.


    Therefore we've activated no-starvation mode on all servers worldwide untill tomorrow,

    08.Nov.17 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST / 16:00 UTC


    Thank you for understanding. We'll keep you posted.


    Your Travian: Legends Team.