TS3 Rumor & Meme Mill

• Guys. Time to share some rumors for our server, TS3. Lets get this forum thread moving!

I heard the UN Meta is going to form a new meta alliance.. Shocker. Anyone else hear about it?

You've Cat to be Kitten Me right Meow

• Rumour is that alliances which spreads accross all quadrants never lasts long ;)

You know the old joke, Eiaiestyi? Man shows up at the Pearly Gates, sees this guy in a pin stripe suit, and a briefcase, a cigar, prancing about. He says to Saint Peter, 'who's that guy?' Saint Peter says 'ahhh, that's just God. Thinks he's Jofke.'

• Worry not my friends, l’ll have you know i majored in the Union Disbanding university, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on UN, and I have over 300 confirmed scout reports. I am trained in enslaving farms and I’m the top farmer in the entire TS3 server. You are nothing to me but just another target.

• I can't say how lucky SW is for lacking UN in their quad. I have no idea how to deal with them! They're the real obstacle for us in the game towards victory. I say we all should join hands and eliminate them first - or else let's say secure our own quadrants xD

i just want u to know i have no prob with u not knowing good English but don't act smart and use stuff i said that u don't even understand to try to hurt me bro

• i have trouble reading your quote, its too confusing and meaningless. also everyone who is looking to join UN, whats on your mind now? please share your expectations

• As usual these massive early meta spreading them selves very wide makes for very difficult coordination in Early game, Seems to me that the real problem is the horde of shady Lithuanians that are the real threat.

• External Content www.youtube.com
    Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.