Forum & Game, what would you like to see changed or brought in?

• A special server that prohibits the use of gold... would make it a lot more interesting and fair game

Highly unlikely, but maybe to pay for the server.. you could pay a one off fee at the start at registration?

• Maybe as a one off 'survival' mode if you like... if they increased the normal res production and lowered the times to build things... I dunno I'm just spitballing to creating something that isn't paytowin, but what isn't these days so meh

• I find this thread very interesting as I've been working on and off for about 10 months on a whole line of proposals for the game. Right now I have about 80 at various stages of development. I am currently in the process of getting more people on board to work on them and hope to make a public announcement of the projects goals and intentions soon. This thread is a good opportunity to throw some of them out there though. Here are some things I plucked out:

001 | Domain Merge
    Game Version: WoW & Regions --- Importance: High
    Description: Merge English language domains into the .Com Domain (US, UK, AU/NZ)
    Value: Player numbers have decreased dramatically since 2009-2010 (peak player numbers). Merging the domains and reducing the total number of servers should help
    increase peak, average and final player numbers on each server. More players increase the competitiveness of each server and generally make them more enjoyable.

007-1 | “Supremacy” Rank

Game Version: WoW & Regions --- Importance: Low
    Description: Points calculated from average of population, attack & defense points. Default overview ranking instead of population, “largest players” moved to own tab. Add to top 10 for movement in supremacy points.