Quickest V2 Settlement?

• Wow. Under 100h actually on com29.

And no, I kept track of that. Definitely Juventus01

• But you have to go for horses if you raid. Teuts raid with clubs.

I do not really think TTs is the right way to go for gauls. I'm no gaul expert i agree - but those TTs should reimburse the resources utilized for Smithy upgrade to lvl 3, stable to whatever required level is and then the research cost of TTs (you do get something returned from quest too).
    Afterwards - each TT should make 14 trips - to reimburse their training cost before they generate profit. But then they're fast and maybe they can reimburse the resources in time for you to not stay behind in terms of "culture points that you've lost while reimbursing all those resources - which as teutons or romans i've put it into AC/party something" - so that's why since i've not tried them personally i can't tell much. Specially coz phalanxes are not the best early game raid unit. But for romans - i can tell for sure that you build EIs, you've lost the settling race. You gotta deal with the legions.

and Leoric, I do not have a guide - but in my mind I do have rough sketch of what things to do for romans simming building. The timer should be I think 6 days + few hours purely simming and no helmet ofc. Helmet wont' help much either i think.

i just want u to know i have no prob with u not knowing good English but don't act smart and use stuff i said that u don't even understand to try to hurt me bro

• Helmet wont' help much either i think.

It won't help much, but it can save you res that you don't have to spend on crannies, and thus having settlers faster. It's not much, but if you want to get sub-150h I think you'll probably need it. This is without producing any troops, but with raiding from adventure troops and settlers. Without helmet, I'd guesstimate you can do it in ~155h.