Qualification Servers

• Just read the entire post,
    your opening statement just says one sided things that too in way out of proportions....

OK, I'll admit. I'm stumped. I've been playing this game for nearly 9 years, but I've stuck to the UK because it's what I know and understand and whenever anyone talks about going to play Com there are shudders. Bots, cheats, multis, tech accounts, 53 duals to one account, mega metas and different codes of play to what we are used to here.

now is it not delusional for majority of UK players to think like that?

on top of that
    not a single UK domain player came forward to contradict this and put their own thinking forward,
    next those who did join in favor of UK, started trolling ELE

sure there is more cheating in .com and tournament servers
    but like pointed out by many previously, there is more to it, many metas push for fair play and less multis/bots/cheating etc.
    all players are not about cheating

and playing in com, tournament has many positive stuff too
    you get to interact with ppl around the world, experience new strategies, game styles, and tons of stuff
    activity is far more, kind of like opening a door to the whole world

just due to some bad stuff
    now stating that this is just not your cup of tea is pretty narrow minded,

some of you have shared pretty harsh experiences of playing in tournaments and they should not have happened,
    but its not fair to label all players like that and form a one sided view without looking at the whole picture

not to mention getting offended for being pointed out as delusional when you are the one who started this thread with a "Controversial Topic"
    that's not how you guys should represent your domain.

• Rules more rigorously enforced on the UK domain?