[UK] Flash-promo +30% more gold

  • type-6.png


    Hello Travian Warriors!


    A FLASH Promo that gives 30% more gold with each purchase will soon start.

    You need to be quick because this last for 5 hours only!

    This promo is for AU, Anglosphere, UK and US-servers.


    Start Date: December, 14 - 2018 - 18:00 - 23:00 German time (GMT+1)


    UK - 05:00 pm -10:00 pm (GMT+0)


    US - 12:00 am - 05:00 pm EST (GMT-5)


    AU: 15. December 2018 - 04:00 am -09:00 am (GMT+11)


    You will get an additional 30% of Gold for FREE on top of your purchase.

    The bonus is reflected by the larger package sizes, e.g. 130 instead of 100 Gold.


    Please note that this promotion is only active if the "+30%" image is displayed.


    Travian_Facelift_4-30.png



    Vouchers, pay by phone and SMS are excluded from the promo.



    Your Travian: Legends team