[Anglosphere] Fact and Rumours Ts7 - Round 1

We are testing a brand new User Interface, a new background and some other small changes on our PTRx3 gameworld! 🎨
📌 PTR is the acronym of Public Test Realm. PTRs are used to test patches before we release them to the public. Unlike standard game worlds, you’re one of the first people testing a new build which can often be unstable or otherwise non-functional. Accessing the PTR and reporting bugs is one of the biggest services you can provide ❤️

➡️ Join now ⬅️

✍️ ➡️ Give your feedback about the new User Interface
✍️ ➡️ Give your feedback about the new Backgrounds
  • faktarygterv3.png


    On Tuesday, January 22, 2019, at 11:00 pm GMT+11. (AU servertime), the first round of the Anglosphere 7, round 1 will start.


    UK Start-time: 12:00 pm GMT+0. (UK)

    US Start-time: 07:00 am GMT-5. (US)

    AU Start-time: 11:00 pm GMT+11. (AU)


    Pre-registration: There is no pre-registration

    Registration: https://ts7.anglosphere.travian.com/

    Version: T 4.4

    Speed: x1

    Name: ts7

    New map-size: 401 x 401 attention.png


    This is the fact and rumours-thread, but you don't have to write "Rumours says" in all posts...


    Use the thread to share any big and small happenings on ts7.


    The best of luck to everybody!


    You can find the fact and rumours-thread here: [Anglosphere] Fact and Rumours Ts7 - Round 1