[ANGLOSPHERE - UK] 20% Gold Promo Weekend!

We are testing a brand new User Interface, a new background and some other small changes on our PTRx3 gameworld! 🎨
📌 PTR is the acronym of Public Test Realm. PTRs are used to test patches before we release them to the public. Unlike standard game worlds, you’re one of the first people testing a new build which can often be unstable or otherwise non-functional. Accessing the PTR and reporting bugs is one of the biggest services you can provide ❤️

➡️ Join now ⬅️

✍️ ➡️ Give your feedback about the new User Interface
✍️ ➡️ Give your feedback about the new Backgrounds
  • TL_Gold_header.gif


    Dear Players!


    The gold weekend is announced on all UK and Anglosphere servers


    If you buy any of the standard packages between


    UK: February 01, 2019 - 11:00 am GMT and February 04, 2019 11:00 am GMT


    US: February 01, 2019 - 06:00 am GMT-5 and February 04, 2019 06:00 am GMT-5


    AU/NZ: February 01, 2019 - 10:00 pm GMT+11 and February 04, 2019 10:00 pm GMT+11


    You will get an additional 20% of Gold for FREE on top of your purchase.

    The bonus is reflected by the larger package sizes, e.g. 120 instead of 100 Gold.


    Please note that this promotion is only active if the "+20%" image is displayed.

    Vouchers, pay by phone and SMS are excluded from the promo.


    Travian_Facelift_4-20.png