[Anglosphere 20] Path to Pandora x2 starts soon!

  • ptpserverannouncement.jpg


    Dear players!

    We're happy to announce that the Path to Pandora 2x server will be starting on March 19th, 2019, at 13:00 GMT+1


    Link to the server: ts20.anglosphere.travian.com


    Additional startpage domains: us, uk, au, nz


    General information about the game world:


    Start Date

    March 19th, 2019

    Start Time

    07:00 am GMT-5 US / Servertime

    12:00 pm GMT UK
    11:00 pm GMT+11 AU

    Version

    Path to Pandora

    Map Size

    401x401

    Speed

    2x speed

    Beginners protection length

    3 days

    Beginners protection can be prolonged

    3 days

    Server length

    140 days


    And don’t forget to check out these useful links:

    · All detailed information about Path to Pandora game mechanics can be found here.

    · Shu’s story and all video building can be found here.

    · The Ask Travian Episode about Path to Pandora can be found here.



    Sharpen your swords and string your bows, the fight is right to come!





    Do not forget to follow the updates on the upcoming events on our Monthly Calendar here!


    Your Travian: Legends Team