[Anglosphere] Anglosphere X will restart on April 2, 2019

We are testing a brand new User Interface, a new background and some other small changes on our PTRx3 gameworld! 🎨
📌 PTR is the acronym of Public Test Realm. PTRs are used to test patches before we release them to the public. Unlike standard game worlds, you’re one of the first people testing a new build which can often be unstable or otherwise non-functional. Accessing the PTR and reporting bugs is one of the biggest services you can provide ❤️

➡️ Join now ⬅️

✍️ ➡️ Give your feedback about the new User Interface
✍️ ➡️ Give your feedback about the new Backgrounds
  • TL_header2.gif


    Dear players!


    We are happy to announce that Anglosphere X round 2 will be restarted on April 2, 2019.


    General information about the server

    Start date April 2, 2019
    Start time UK: 12:00 pm (GMT+1)
    US: 07:00 am (GMT-4)
    AU: 10:00 pm (GMT+11)
    Version T4.4 (3 tribes)
    Map size 401x401
    Speed x3
    Beginner's protection length 3 days
    Beginner's protection can be prolonged 3 days
    Artifacts setup May 6, 2019
    Building plans setup June 8, 2019
    The Natars start building WW ~June 24, 2019


    Sharpen your swords and string your bows, the fight is right to come!


    Do not forget to follow the updates on the upcoming events on our Monthly Calendar here!


    Your Travian: Legends Team