[Anglosphere] Anglosphere X will restart on April 2, 2019

  • TL_header2.gif


    Dear players!


    We are happy to announce that Anglosphere X round 2 will be restarted on April 2, 2019.


    General information about the server

    Start date April 2, 2019
    Start time UK: 12:00 pm (GMT+1)
    US: 07:00 am (GMT-4)
    AU: 10:00 pm (GMT+11)
    Version T4.4 (3 tribes)
    Map size 401x401
    Speed x3
    Beginner's protection length 3 days
    Beginner's protection can be prolonged 3 days
    Artifacts setup May 6, 2019
    Building plans setup June 8, 2019
    The Natars start building WW ~June 24, 2019


    Sharpen your swords and string your bows, the fight is right to come!


    Do not forget to follow the updates on the upcoming events on our Monthly Calendar here!


    Your Travian: Legends Team