Congrats MAD for your GOLD Victory

• So short, huh.

This is my first time see people who can’t afford to lose. If they can't win, just blame on others ‘cheating’.

Why we are leading?

Because our alliance have a strong organisation. Good response to the defence call and great teamwork. We have many experienced players and new players who are enthusiastic to participate. Everyone has the same purpose: to win this server.

We have lots of players(including me :p) who have been defeated many times in other servers. And we just keep learning the skills from our old enemies to make us more stronger, instead of saying others cheating.

The most precious thing is as Abby said.

We have adorable teammates. We help each other.<3

If you say those ridiculous things can make you happy, just say it. The truth is, this won't let you win anything, it won't make you stronger or better.

The last thing I want to say is:

finding solutions leads to success; making excuses leads to failure.:*

• MAD had diplomatic relationships with a lot of alliances, PB too. However as such we never took their assistance nor did they ask of us.

There is a little mistake here.

Yes, MAD didn't ask for help.

But MAD help PB to walled TM's hammers many times.

My druidriders died a lot.;(;(;(

• Just cause I have to add this that I forgot to post in my last post earlier today - consider this an addition to my last "SHORT" response which is my last post about mad.