Anglosphere 3 is about to start!

  • TL_header3.gif




    Dear players!


    We are happy to announce that Anglosphere 3 will start on August 19, 2019.


    Link to the server: ts3.anglosphere.travian.com (the link will work once the server is set up)


    Additional startpage domains: us, uk, au, nz


    General information about the game world:

    Start Date

    August 19, 2019

    Start Time

    07:00 am GMT-4 servertime (US)
    12:00 pm GMT+1 (UK)
    09:00 pm GMT+10 (AU)
    Find your local starting time here

    Version

    T4.4 (3 tribes)

    Map Size

    401x401

    Speed

    1x speed

    Beginners protection length

    5 days

    Beginners protection can be prolonged

    3 days

    Artifacts setup

    November 27, 2019*

    Construction plans setup

    March 06, 2020*

    The Natars start building WW

    April 25, 2020

    *Please, keep in mind that dates of Artefacts and Construction plans spawns are rough calculations based on the length of the server, and actual date might vary from the given with +- 1-2 days.


    Sharpen your swords and string your bows, the fight is right to come!


    Do not forget to follow the updates on the upcoming events on our Monthly Calendar here!


    Your Travian: Legends Team