COM15 (XV) banter thread

• i'm a newbie. but seems that according the rule "§ 1.1 Each player may only own and play one account per game world. An account must always be played for its own benefit. Accounts that exist solely for the benefit of other accounts may be permanently banned." your help just disappear very soon.

• You did say its not a multi

So, how the account with cropp cheated to take this crop? You did find the quote where i am telling you that some one is not a multi? all i can see, that i am telling you how we do take all croppers from you in any region we need. And that cropper in delhi was taken without any cheating. Because it is.

An account must always be played for its own benefit.

Its not like that on those servers, this rule has been changed already.

Dasfag: Fire and Sand, ts 20
    "- Если вы пришелец, откуда у вас северный акцент?
    - На многих планетах есть север"

Ts19 2017: Топ 1 атакующие :evil: (1,7 миллиона офрейт)
    Ts20 2018: Топ 1 атакующие :evil: (4 миллиона офрейт)

Ts19 2019: Топ 1 атакующие :evil: (2,5 миллиона офрейт)

Ts20 2019: Топ 1 атакующие :evil: (11,2 миллиона офрейт)

Ts20 2019: Топ 1 население :rolleyes: (53 деревни 47600 население)

Post was edited 1 time, last by Playingwithfire: removed deleted quote ().

• Sure. He just got banned and deleted, no cheating. nothing. Nice. As soon as he takes the cropper his acc is banned, we know the reason cause one of our guys found something suspicious and reported it.

• i'm a newbie. but seems that according the rule "§ 1.1 Each player may only own and play one account per game world. An account must always be played for its own benefit. Accounts that exist solely for the benefit of other accounts may be permanently banned." your help just disappear very soon.

Ho tell you that im not doing to my benefit?

Now i do that for the others...in the future they can do the same for me in servers they whont gone play for real...

So i think i get some benefit of that writhe?:P