Introduction of the COM candidates

• Here, our three candidates wlll post their introduction.

ridder_huma_sig.png

Members of the Travian Team works on a voluntary basis and are therefore not available 24 hours a day.

Post was edited 1 time, last by Ridder Huma ().

• Hey all,

A lot of you have probably seen me around before, either in game, in skype chats, or here on the forum. But now an actual introduction was requested, so here goes ;)

I started playing the game back in late 2005, or early 2006, not entirely sure when. It was on the .com domain (always been a .com resident, even when I was playing a few rounds on my local domain, .dk, I kept playing on .com too). My first server was a com3. I remember that, because back then, .com didn't have a 3x speed server yet (only .de had one), but when com3 ended and was up for restart, it became com3x instead. Sadly a 3x was way too fast for my noobish behind back then, but luckily there were plenty of other servers to play. I've since then played a bunch of standard servers, the T4 beta server, the Fire & Sand beta server, the 5x new year's special last year and so on. I've had a couple of breaks in between servers (biggest one was 2 years), but even during the breaks, I've still kept an eye on the game and community, either through skype chats, or through the forum.