Marcella - The place to be


  • MP-172-TL_XV_Speed_hero_adventure_headers_introduction_800x400_202003.jpg



    Sometimes, a day feels like it lasts half a year. But it's also possible for half a year to feel just like one day.

    Marcella woke up in the middle of the night. Was it a noise outside or had she just dreamed? The room was dark and, for a brief moment, she was scared that she was still at home. The mere thought of this filled her heart with fear...

    General contest information

    Start date/time

    April 7, 2020

    US: 04:00 am (GMT-4)

    UK: 09:00 am (GMT +1)

    AU: 06:00 pm (GMT+10)

    End date/time

    April 16, 2020

    US: 04:00 am (GMT-4)
    UK: 09:00 am (GMT +1)
    AU: 06:00 pm (GMT+10)

    Winners announced on

    Latest on April 20, 2020

    Winners chosen

    Tasks: We will pick 6 random winners every task from among all the correct answers. There will be 3 total tasks to solve (07/04 - 09/04 - 14/04)
    End winners: We will pick 5 random winners from among all players who gave the correct answer in at least 2 out of 3 tasks.

    Prizes


    Days 1 - 3 50 gold x 6 winners
    End winners 100 Gold x 5 winners

    Gold voucher valid only in

    Anglosphere community

    Gold voucher valid until

    April 30, 2021


    Please, remember, you can answer each riddle until the next one is published. The last riddle can be answered until end contest time. The answers won't be visible until a moderator approves them.