The Fall of the Ultimate Warriors in com2 also known as Gunners or Vices

• Ajax, if theres one person that has deaf ears when it comes to the truth, its you.

your jumping from one thing to another hoping something will stick, your a good person to speak about morals 🤗

I am a noob you and your opinion are irrelevant 😂

2008-2012 Com2 - [PM]/ US/ MDS

2018/2019 Com6 - Blitz (MAM)

2019/20 Com2 - Divide&Conquer (Gunners)

2020 Com4 - Blitzkrieg (GD)

2020/21 Com2 - Godzilla (Gunners)

• DAMN GUNNERS ! You should have deleted and not take revenge on GoW !! Why would you ruin the game for them ???? They gave you no reason to....lol.

Oh tinysuck is back at it again with his ill-informed opinion..

Taking revenge and confeding with the enemy to share arties ww and def is a completely different matter.

Also sorry for beating Gunners I guess. That's something TEN was never able to do.

I guess history repeats itself. TEN confeds with everyone even with natars in order to "win". I guess if you are bad at the game, you might as well confed with everyone to have a shot at winning.

• Ajax, if theres one person that has deaf ears when it comes to the truth, its you.

your jumping from one thing to another hoping something will stick, your a good person to speak about morals 🤗

I am a noob you and your opinion are irrelevant 😂

Youre *

You just dont listen, do you?:D

• You got nothing else :)

• Oh tinysuck is back at it again with his ill-informed opinion..

Taking revenge and confeding with the enemy to share arties ww and def is a completely different matter.

Also sorry for beating Gunners I guess. That's something TEN was never able to do.

I guess history repeats itself. TEN confeds with everyone even with natars in order to "win". I guess if you are bad at the game, you might as well confed with everyone to have a shot at winning.