30% Flash Promo on Anglosphere servers

  • header-30.png


    Hello Travian Warriors!


    A FLASH Promo that gives 30% more gold with each purchase will soon start on all Anglosphere servers.


    Start date and start time US: May 14. 2020 at 02:00 pm (GMT-4)
    UK: May 14, 2020 at 07:00 pm (GMT+1)
    AU: May 15, 2020 at 04:00 am (GMT+10)
    Your local promo time
    End date and end time US: May 14, 2020 at 07:00 pm (GMT-5)
    UK: May 14, 2020 at 00:00 midnight (GMT+1)
    AU: May 15, 2020 at 09:00 am (GMT+10)


    You will get additional 30% of Gold for FREE on top of your purchase.

    The bonus is reflected by the larger package sizes, e.g. 130 instead of 100 Gold.


    Please note that this promotion is only active if the "+30%" image is displayed.

    Vouchers, pay by phone and SMS are excluded from the promo.


    Your Travian: Legends team