Staff Changes (arriving and leaving)

• Thanks :) I've been hibernating for a while - been busy with other things. Not that I'm the most active poster anyway, but every now and then I do post something.

*wonders if it is a good or bad thing you've heard about me*

• just out of interest. did you play the first S2 under the nick "ryano", settling way out and deleting midway? in which case i know you^^

• just out of interest. did you play the first S2 under the nick "ryano", settling way out and deleting midway? in which case i know you^^

yes. First s1 as ryano, then as sherry, first s2 and first s3 as ryano, then first few speeds, but not as ryano on there. I deleted on the first s2 and s3 part way through because I started playing speed instead.

• Nice One ;)

What's the difference between a mod and supermod?

Except one is super?

• Congrats Mondiii. Have fun making forum clear!

PS : Why aren't you still putting ladies at avatar?

• Good to see a foreigner to This forum getting all the best jobs!!

I see you still haven't grown a brain, it doesn't matter where you come from so long as he does as good job, which I'm sure he will. I wish him good luck :D

• I thought the same.

She showed up last time the domain went through a rocky patch too.

I heard it was a right cock up.

But, I trust our new "super"moderator will be able to handle her

• Nice One ;)

What's the difference between a mod and supermod?

Except one is super?

A Super Moderator has the ability to overlook the entire forum, while a Moderator moderates over specific sections of the forum. Super Moderators also have a few extra options at their disposal for naughty forum users, too.

• As I said in the other thread. And SMod should be so much more than a mod with more privileges, they should be community oriented in their mentality and be looking for ways to increase the forum usage.