[Anglosphere] Servers are back online (update)

  • Hi everyone,


    The Anglosphere servers are currently unreachable. Our Team is looking into it and it will be solved as soon as possible.

    We apologize for the inconvenience and we will keep you posted as soon as we have some updates.

    Thank you for your patience!

    Your Travian: Legends Team

  • Our deepest apologies for the situation we have just experienced.


    Servers are back online, after being unreachable for 1h20.

    There could be some lags in the next few minutes.

    As soon as the events are processed by the servers, we will "unstarve" all starved troops.


    Also, there will be no starvation until:

    - 14:00 - United States Time (New-York)

    - 19:00 - United Kingdom Time

    - 04:00 - Australia Time



    Again, we apologies for the encountered situation.

    Thank you for your comprehension.


    Your Travian: Legends Team

  • Hi everyone,



    We have received tickets from players encountering some issues regarding troops starvation during the no-starvation timeframe.

    Our Team managed to fix this.

    But should anyone still have an issue please contact support via ticket so we have the account's data at hand.


    To contact support In-Game:

    - Click on the "?" on the top right-hand corner for computer browser. Mobile version: how to.

    - Then select "contact ingame support".



    Thank you

    Your Travian: Legends Team

  • Hi everyone,


    The Anglosphere servers are currently unreachable. Our Team is aware.

    We apologize for this issue and we will keep you posted as soon as we have some updates.

    Thank you for your patience!


    Your Travian: Legends Team

  • Update: Troops will be unstarved between:


    05:00 - 05:45 am (UTC -4) : United States - New-York

    10:00 - 10:45 am (UTC +1) : United Kingdom

    19:00 - 19:45 am (UTC +10) : Australia

970x250_5Tribes.png