Hello community and representatives
So we just came across this newly enforced rule today:
Why did we get this?
1 account from our alliance made a trade in the marketplace with a random enemy account on the server. Then a 2nd account from our ally raided the random enemy account after the trade had been made with the enemy (the 2nd account is also the sitter for the 1st account), and when the raid landed he got this warning in his report, resulting in a fight, but no ressources gained from the raid.
Picture taken from the 2nd poster in the thread