[New Server] Anglosphere 4, round 2 - Starts August 5th!

  • ServerStart_Illustration_Waiting.jpg



    Dear players!


    We are happy to announce that Anglosphere 4 is going to start on August 5th, 2020.


    Link to the server: ts4.anglosphere.travian.com


    Additional startpage domains: US, UK, AU, NZ


    General information about the game world:



    Start Date

    August 5th, 2020

    Start Time

    United States (UTC -4) 07:00 am
    United Kingdom (UTC +1) 12:00 pm
    Australia (UTC +10) 09:00 pm

    Check with your local time!

    Version

    T4.5 (3 tribes)

    Map Size

    401x401

    Speed

    x1

    Beginners protection length

    5 days

    Beginners protection can be prolonged

    3 days

    Artifacts setup

    November 13th, 2020*

    Construction plans setup

    February 21st, 2021*

    The Natars start building WW

    April 12th, 2021

    * Please, keep in mind that dates of Artefacts and Construction plans spawns are rough calculations based on the length of the server, and actual date might vary from the given +- 1-2 days.



    Gather your allies, sharpen your swords and string your bows, the fight is right to come!


    Server 4 Game World discussions here!

    Do not forget to follow the updates on the upcoming events on our Community Calendar here!



    Your Travian: Legends Team

tg_TL-DQ4_970x250_181126.jpg