No quality. Only techs.

• Just to clarify, can't that be another person using that players old name? I mean, I'm no expert on this, but i think its possible because I'm pretty sure the actual "Spam Queen" is in DND as NRA, and the dude in gunners is not the real Spam Queen xD

im not talking about any "spam queen" but doesnt matter aparently he either deleted either changed his accounts names

• aparently it is :)....gunners think you are trash but we the rest think you are a treasure when it comes to amusement :D

Gunners leaders don’t throw players out for posting on the forum, most of them care more about the game then spamming here :p

On the other hand that Gow cheat was considered trash to Gunners, some in gow even raved about him being ex dacia and we’re really excited by saying it, Gow mentioned they really needed this type of player in discord, like he was some sort of gods gift to Travian.

To us he meant nothing, just another gow cheat that got binned and added to the trash pile that is Gow.

• Gunners leaders don’t throw players out for posting on the forum, most of them care more about the game then spamming here :p

On the other hand that Gow cheat was considered trash to Gunners, some in gow even raved about him being ex dacia and we’re really excited by saying it, Gow mentioned they really needed this type of player in discord, like he was some sort of gods gift to Travian.

To us he meant nothing, just another gow cheat that got binned and added to the trash pile that is Gow

• Gunners leaders don’t throw players out for posting on the forum, most of them care more about the game then spamming here :p

To us he meant nothing, just another gow cheat that got binned and added to the trash pile that is Gow.

you are mentally disabled pal....go check a doctor