No quality. Only techs.

• You literally have people in Gunners on top10 def faking defpoints from scouts for hero xp.

Focus on your own teams techs before going after others :))

I’m actually seriously playing in Gow this server. Ive played in many different teams. And I’m not saying this has to be necessarily exclusive to just Gow or duat teams either.

But why are you Loffe and Sheldon so defensive ? if It’s true that every major team plays like this now, what’s to be worried about ? then there is no need to be defensive or ashamed about it, embrace your ways and let’s not troll.

I’m a bit of a noob about techs and Russian resources and I know I’m not the only one. It’s not exactly in the Travian tutorial that’s why I’m keen to learn more about how these tactics are used by these great alliances.

I wonder how much benefit or advantage does this give over players that does not use techs or russian resources?

• What do you mean whit this???:/

Good question, I’m hoping Sheldon or someone from Gow in the know can explain and enlighten us more how these kind of thing’s work ?

every alliance has teamed up with Russians by now. Who cares mate

Can you explain how it works exactly for those that care but don’t know much about it?

• It’s not exactly in the Travian tutorial that’s why I’m keen to learn more about how these tactics are used by these great alliances.

Seriously though, can someone please write the update on early settling guides? Old ones don't work anymore. This is next level. All the newbies will be very greatful.

"...If you can bear to hear the truth you've spoken

Twisted by knaves to make a trap for fools..."

~That's a fine looking high horse~

• Seriously though, can someone please write the update on early settling guides? Old ones don't work anymore. This is next level. All the newbies will be very greatful.

How do you write in the tutorial "Make more than one account to boost yourself" without sounding stupid?