[New Server] Anglosphere X - Starts September 21st

  • ServerStart_Illustration_Speed-1.jpg



    Dear players!


    We are happy to announce that Anglosphere X is going to start on September 21st.


    Link to the server : https://tx3.anglosphere.travian.com/ (the link will work once the server is set up)


    Startpage domains : US, UK, AU, NZ



    General information about the game world :



    Start Date

    September 21st, 2020

    Start Time

    United States (UTC-4): 07am / 07:00
    United Kingdom (UTC+1): 12pm / 12:00
    Australia (UTC+10): 9pm / 21:00

    Check with your local time!

    Version

    T 4.5 (3 tribes)

    Map Size

    401x401

    Speed

    x3

    Beginners protection length

    3 days

    Beginners protection can be prolonged

    3 days

    Artifacts setup

    October 25th, 2020*

    Construction plans setup

    November 27th, 2020*

    The Natars start building their WW

    December 13th, 2020

    * Please, keep in mind that dates of Artefacts and Construction plans spawns are rough calculations based on the length of the server, and the actual date might vary from the given with +- 1-2 days.


    Who will win this server after GTB's victory last round?

    Speed X Game World discussions here!



    Follow the updates on the upcoming events on our Community Calendar here!



    Your Travian: Legends Team

970x250_5Tribes.png