Game Update: Polarbear 936.6

📝 Update to the General Terms & Conditions 📝

We've recently revised our General Terms & Conditions to the current legal and statutory situation as well as the range of services currently offered by Travian Games. More information can be found here. ➡️ LINK
  • The schedule rollout plan for Anglosphere servers:


    January 12, 2021

    - United States (UTC -5): 09:03 am / 09:03

    - United Kingdom (UTC): 14:03 pm / 14:03


    January 13, 2021

    - Australia (UTC +11): 01:03 am / 01:03


    - Check with your local time here.


    Expected Downtime: ~ 2 min


    All the details about this new update in the next message!

  • Bugfixes:

    TL-9084 - Fixed new tasks not working for Bosnian and Serbian languages.

    TL-9024 - Fixed issue where Master Builder planned builds did not start during vacation mode.