Joining Account

  • Another question concerning my change of accounts.

    If I delete my account and then join my friend, will his account be banned?

    I read contradicting opinions on this one too.

  • Hi,


    You can join your friend's account when the your own account has been deleted. In the past, it has been possible to switch accounts after the first one has been set to deletion but then you cannot log on to that account anymore. To get the newest information regarding this, you can contact the in-game support.


    Best regards

    Kadonnut