What happens to your troops if you're attacking a village and the player's account gets deleted when they're on their way to attack?

  • Player A launches an attack on a village that belongs to Player B.

    Troops head out to attack.

    Player B's account gets deleted before they get there.

    Do the troops just turn around right there and then? Do they walk all the way to the square where the village was and then turn around? Do they just die? :?::?: ?(

  • The troops turn around when the account gets deleted.

    Hi,


    Exactly the troops returns at the same moment as the account get deleted.

    So you do not need to wait for the troops to arrive.


    Regards,

    Achtung