[New Speed x10 Server] International x10 - Starts April 1st!

📝Farewell to Forums📝

The forum is currently in read-only mode that will last till July 07th, 2021.

You will find news and all relevant information about the game in our Travian: Legends blog.
For live conversations and interaction with the community join us in official Travian: Legends Discord server.
  • International-10x.png



    Dear players!


    We are happy to announce that the International x10 is going to start on April 1, 2021.


    Link to the server: INTERNATIONAL 100 (link will be working soon!)


    General information about the game world:


    Start Date

    April 1, 2021

    Start Time

    United States (UTC -4) - 11am / 11:00
    United Kingdom (UTC +1) - 4pm / 16:00

    April 2, 2021: Australia (UTC +11) - 2am / 01:00

    Check with your local time here!

    Version

    T4.6

    Tribes 5 (Egyptians, Gauls, Huns, Romans, Teutons)

    Map Size

    401x401

    Speed

    x10

    Beginners protection length

    1 day

    Beginners protection can be prolonged

    1 day

    Artifacts setup

    April 11, 2021*

    Construction plans setup

    April 21, 2021*

    The Natars start building WW

    April 26, 2021

    * Please, keep in mind that the dates of Artefacts and Construction plans spawns are rough calculations based on the length of the server, and the actual date might vary from the given +- 1-2 days.


    Gather your allies, sharpen your swords and string your bows, the fight is right to come!

    Do not forget to follow the updates on the upcoming events on our Community Calendar here!


    Join the Community on Discord to discuss what's happening on this server!


    Your Travian: Legends Team

    thomasgb.png

    Post was edited 2 times, last by ThomasGB ().

  • ThomasGB

    Changes the title of the thread from “[New Server] International x10 - Starts April 1st!” to “[New Speed x10 Server] International x10 - Starts April 1st!”.