[Server] International 2 - Starts April 15th

📝Farewell to Forums📝

The forum is currently in read-only mode that will last till July 07th, 2021.

You will find news and all relevant information about the game in our Travian: Legends blog.
For live conversations and interaction with the community join us in official Travian: Legends Discord server.
  • International-1x.png


    Dear players!


    We're happy to announce that the first INTERNATIONAL 2 gameworld will be started on April 15th, 2021!


    General information about the game world: ts2.x1.international.travian.com

    Start Date

    April 15, 2021

    Start Time

    United States (UTC -4) - 11am / 11:00
    United Kingdom (UTC +1) - 4pm / 16:00

    April 16, 2021: Australia (UTC +10) - 1am / 01:00

    Check with your local time here!

    Version

    T4.6 Legends (5 tribes)

    Map Size

    401x401

    Language All
    GTL Inbound From all gameworlds
    GTL Outbound Only to another T4.6 gameworld

    Speed

    x1

    Beginners protection length

    5 days

    Beginners protection can be prolonged

    3 days

    Artifacts setup

    July 24th, 2021*

    Construction plans setup

    November 1st, 2021*

    The Natars start building WW

    December 21st, 2021

    * Please, keep in mind that the dates of Artefacts and Construction plans spawns are rough calculations based on the length of the server, and the actual date might vary from the given +- 1-2 days.


    Gather your allies, sharpen your swords and string your bows, the fight is right to come!

    Do not forget to follow the updates on the upcoming events on our Community Calendar here!


    Join the Community on Discord to discuss what's happening on this server!


    Your Travian: Legends Team