[New Server] America x5 - Starts April 22nd!

📝Farewell to Forums📝

The forum is currently in read-only mode that will last till July 07th, 2021.

You will find news and all relevant information about the game in our Travian: Legends blog.
For live conversations and interaction with the community join us in official Travian: Legends Discord server.
  • America-5x.png


    Dear players!


    We're happy to announce that the first AMERICA x5 gameworld will be started on April 22nd, 2021!


    General information about the game world: ts50.x5.america.travian.com

    Start Date

    April 22, 2021

    Start Time

    United States (UTC -4) - 12pm / 12:00
    United Kingdom (UTC +1) - 5pm / 17:00

    April 23, 2021: Australia (UTC +10) - 2am / 02:00

    Check with your local time here!

    Version

    T4.6 Legends (3 tribes)

    Map Size

    401x401

    Language All
    GTL Inbound From all gameworlds
    GTL Outbound Only to another T4.6 gameworld

    Speed

    x5

    Troop Speed x2

    Beginners protection length

    2 days

    Beginners protection can be prolonged

    2 days

    Artifacts setup

    May 12th, 2021*

    Construction plans setup

    June 1st, 2021*

    The Natars start building WW

    June 11th, 2021

    * Please, keep in mind that the dates of Artefacts and Construction plans spawns are rough calculations based on the length of the server, and the actual date might vary from the given +- 1-2 days.


    Gather your allies, sharpen your swords and string your bows, the fight is right to come!

    Do not forget to follow the updates on the upcoming events on our Community Calendar here!


    Join the Community on Discord to discuss what's happening on this server!


    Your Travian: Legends Team