Server 6 News

• wow you have so many gold, wish I could spend my money on a online games. Why would you built all this buildings if you know it will be chiefed. Maybe you really are a girl, I would rather just destroy it myself, well woman logic can´t blame you

I have read some crap on this fourm but wow winner of biggest idiotic post goes to you by a country mile

You cover sexism
    Showing your a complete noob at the game
    Insults

All this in one post give this man a hand

(Slow clap)

I would go into just why she done what she done but meh i have learned you cant ever win an argument with an idiot so wont bother trying

Post was edited 1 time, last by Keiji: Quoting 2.2.E ().

• Accept it Mercedes( not my Car ) that we all love you. :heart: I would love to know the reason behind, your choosing that IGN.

Aww I love you too :horse:. and since you asked so nicely - it's nothing to do with the car, it's from my favourite urban fantasy series.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mercy_Thompson

Why ain't my posts getting public here?

They get checked by a mod until you have posted a few times - five I think but it seems to be a bit fickle. They all appeared now :)

Stand out Award 2017 UK
    illuicons_8_wonder-150x150.png

• I meant your IGN bum, not your Forum Name , Mercedes.:)

BTW anymore Villages which you'd like me to Chief ?

I'd like to see you try :D

Account name is my dual's choice. I think it sums up his attitude to the game pretty well ;)

Stand out Award 2017 UK

• Latest News Flash

I notice that a WW account was banned this morning. I couldn't even send my usual fake there this morning :(

In other news, DoC have reportedly lost a hammer village and a capital. The previous NAP between TLP and DoC has finally ended and it looks like there will be bloodshed on both sides. Any reports to be shared?

Stand out Award 2017 UK

Post was edited 2 times, last by m.hudson ().