Posts by Necrocution

We recently were unable to log in and are receiving the below message:

-I've been the one watching the account for the last several hours, and use/was using Travile which has always been legal. Is this not the case anymore? We send out our farm list fairly consistently every 3 minutes day in and out is this just bot detection? I've never had an issue like this before. Can anyone shed some light on what this might be?

Hello,

I'm currently looking to dual on a speed server, preferably an account focused around defense although tribe doesn't matter too much. I've been playing Travian off and on since about 2008 with taking some rounds off here and there and am looking to get back into it. I'm a very efficient raider and enjoy building and optimizing farm lists more then just about anything. I'm from the US and my coverage is mostly in the day/afternoon. Send me DM or reply to this if you are interested!

Hello,

I'm looking to dual on an either an existing server or an upcoming one. I mainly have experience with speed servers, I've played normal servers but generally I get bored with them and just end playing until I find a suitable speed server. I've been playing on and off since about 2010 however the people that I used to play with do not do so anymore. I have some experience with every tribe however most of my experience is playing as an offensive Teuton or Roman. I live in the US and my availability to play generally falls within the day to afternoon. Send me a PM if interested, I'm willing to play any tribe as long as its a speed server.

Inb4

"We are sorry to tell you that comx will restart Monday, the 5th of Feburary, instead of today, due to our really competent Tech Crew, who hasn't been able to fix the bug in 24 hours."

They'll let us scramble to get a good start for a few hours first :p

you are so noob, guys))
    good luck in discussing of you GREAT problem, club defenders