Posts by Stonewall

While I agree that I do not want a rollback on my account, and having lived through all the rollbacks on the TT, I have to agree that in order to make it fair to ALL players, its best to reset it to before the issue occurred.
    Put yourself in the other player's shoes. How would you feel if a neighbor all of a sudden got a massive amount of troops they weren't supposed to have, and they used those troops to raid your villages dry, knock down your wall, and destroy your buildings, wouldn't you want that all back?

TG most likely can remove the troops from the player's accounts, but they most likely cannot return all the stolen resources, and repair the damages done to other accounts.

Lossed time spent is valuable, yes its a beta server, but doing right to those who were wronged is the best option for fair game play.

I prefer the 1x, and I'm not a newbie, just cannot be putting in the time and $ commitment as before, and 1x allows me time to get work done, spend with my family or sleep. A lot of players just like to enjoy the game, not fight for top 10, and 1x allows the casual player to do that. They will always have 2x and 3x for those who choose to be more active.
    And I may be wrong, but I believe they have done 5x in the past and not many joined and those that played it agreed it was not a good thing.

ELE  
    I only upgraded village 3, sent all resources from 1 and 2 to 3, and was able to complete quests for new village, so it definitely doesn't need to be the 2nd village.
    Not sure how far you are along with task, but I believe after I completed the All to 7 fields task, that's when I unlocked all the rest. warehouse lvl 3, granary lvl 3, residence lvl 1, culture points, residence lvl 10 (which did give me the 500 CP, so I didn't have to throw the parties I did).