Posts by I am a noob

Damn i thought asky was bad with numbers but you break all records.

Learn to count first then try joining in the discussion willya?

Ya, Gunners should have more accounts with the 3.5 wings + techs not in the alliance.

If you are so smart, please write down the numbers.

I bet you cant.

You are just a person who constantly complains but can't give proper suggestions.

Fake news, actually I find it interesting that the only people that seem to be upset about this 4 quad Zerg, are the players that I’ve spoken to that are actually playing in the super sized meta themselves.

Fake news, actually you are crying so hard that you keep on begging for help from nordics and GOATS.

Begging TEN help for last server.

Begging Nordics and GOATS help for this server.

Well done!

200 of Gunners VS 120 of DND, totally a fair fight.

280 of DND + GoW VS 200 of Gunners, it is totally unfair for Gunners.

Shit talk everyone else in the server and have GoW and TEN to help out DND really serve you right.

Well done, Bat Man

Hope that the diplomacy route has gone well for you.

Avis and Salme, please control your player. This guy has been constantly doing Gunners harm.

Pippin

Batman just gonna be Batman, delusional and self-centered.

Verdie, "We will zerg after dealing with DND."

Also Verdie, "Zergers are cheaters."

Please make up your mind, Batman.

I think at this stage, Batman, I would have to see some evidence before believing what you are saying. It doesn't look like you have presented any at all?

This guy is all talk only.

He single-handedly stopped the confed of GoW and GOATS before the server had even started.

He warned DND that serious consequences will fall upon them if DND chooses to continue fighting.

Now that thing has gone wrong, he is also the first person to cry in forum.

Batman just gonna be batman.

If gunners is part of the "swarm", then Batman will claim that this is a great diplomacy move.