Posts by I am a noob

To be honest, NE Army & ELITE will soon be absorbed by GUNN3RS.

I don't see any sign that GUNN3RS will lose dominance in NE.

So whatever pete is saying here will be a good joke few months later.

Just like how we joke on FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Blitzkrieger let me rephrase it.

GUNN3RS did not aggressively clear out potential threats in NE as much as other quads are doing.

Clearing waves can only be effective if you have offensive troops.

Clear offensive troops early on, then you will have peaceful mid game, even though your enemies have catas.

P/S: REVs is already the ultimate warrior as they have their quad war before merging together.

Another P/S: GOW will soon claim that they are the ultimate warriors when they go into war with Addicts.

Another P/S: TEN is doing a good job in avoiding quad war.

i think you are new player :D and you should show some respect
    i have proove for my speaks
    all players have multi account Gunn3rs and GoW too :)

Then show your proofs.

Report to TG.

Tell everyone about your achievements on how many players of GUNN3Rs, GOW, TEN, REVs, Addicts, FIRE, NE Army that got banned because you reported.

Whining in forum will not make the game fairer.

Please grow up, "Professional" player.

Bat Man i have to disagree with you that only GUNN3RS is having hard time now.

Every alliance has their own problems to deal with at this early to mid game stage.

In average, the top 3 alliances in 3 different quads (REVs, GOW and TEN) are having almost double of GUNN3RS offensive points.

It means that GUNN3RS does not clear out the potential threats in NE early on and now this decision has came back to bite you.

In this case, I really want to commend the leadership of TEN that they stabilizes the quadrant quickly.

Mist4 first time i feel that you are doing something right. LOL!!!!

This early in the server and we can't attack Gunners?

"We are friendly alliance." said my ALL MIGHTy leader.