Posts by Sponge(HH)

you my friend are dumb af....as i have stated on com2 discord many times i know a player IN GUNNERS who is multiaccounting (not teching) because 2-3 accounts have his names from previous servers.And this is only what I know....who knows how many are there that we dont know about :D

Just to clarify, can't that be another person using that players old name? I mean, I'm no expert on this, but i think its possible because I'm pretty sure the actual "Spam Queen" is in DND as NRA, and the dude in gunners is not the real Spam Queen xD

except that you always only talk about GoW while Ikea and Gunners had accounts who bought resources.

Luckily, your own leader knows that you are an annoying imbecile so it doesn’t matter what you say.

just to clarify, Gunners didn't have "accounts who bought res", afaik we had 1 account that bought res and that account is no longer with us :)

arxt6ie45ok31.png?auto=webp&s=f453076de9847bfee8b0d151805c65bd1b2d91f4

Your gunner bois did way more recruiting than he did though, that's nothing.

He's not talking about the number of recruits. He's saying TEN of all people have no right to say we mass recruited without considering anything about our recruits, considering we actually contacted individuals and didn't join some group and ask everyone to join us without considering anything.

We take a lot of players but once they are in we dont kick them out for being unworthy of the team, after asking them to give their time and money. Rather we train them and grow as a team.

Incorrect. We've kicked 2 players, 1 for buying res and the other one was before server started because people in the alliance said they don't feel comfortable playing with her coz of drama on previous servers. But yeah, say whatever you feel like saying, doesn't really have to make any sense.

i think you missunderstood the roles...it could be that you dont understand english well so i'll get over it