Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

#AskTravian - Episode 4 is now available! Watch it here!

• Armour -

Posted the thread Deleting Accounts After Purchasing Gold.

Thread
    Alright, I'll be the first to admit I'm a bit of a noob. This was my second time ever buying gold. I did so on an account that I had set to delete so that I could transfer it to another account in a few days. And now the gold is completely unusable. …
  • chainsawdaz -

Liked MadZ’s post in the thread Pre Artes (general) Discussion.

Like (Post)
    Shame AA don't actually join competitive servers...
  • Armour -

Replied to the thread Farm list a version off.

Quote from Sup son: “There is a way, but it requires a bit aptitude with a keyboard.It simply requires any version of chrome and hotkeys which come prepackaged. 1. Set up your waves 2. Go until you hit the final screen before sending 3. Highlight…
  • Mercedes -

Liked ELE’s post in the thread Farm list a version off.

Like (Post)
    Quote from Milesias: “I don't understand people here, very experienced players included, complaining about having to use an old or outdated browser. I use the latest version of chrome on Windows 10, and don't have a problem sending 4 same second waves…
  • TurkC -

Replied to the thread Speed 3x Ukx 26 - The Rumour Mill.

as far as I understand we are in a transitional phase. t4.4 is too old. They will redirect us to the new servers, maybe t4.4 will not exist anymore. Maybe later the servers will start :)
  • Smith -

Liked Templar Knight’s post in the thread Team leader.

Like (Post)
    Quote from FatherOfEvil: “Since i'm new to the UK domains this might be a stupid qustion, but who is the Team Lead for the UK domain, and how do mortals like me get in contact with him? ” Hello FatherOfEvil Sorry to hear a Travian player has passed…
  • Sup son -