Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 301.

#AskTravian - Episode 4 is now available! Watch it here!

• Quote from Armour: “Alright, I'll be the first to admit I'm a bit of a noob. This was my second time ever buying gold. I did so on an account that I had set to delete so that I could transfer it to another account in a few days. And now the gold is completely unusable. I'm a little offended that there was zero warning that this would happen. Nowhere is there a warning message or tip that you can't delete for a whole week after purchasing gold. Can someone please submit feedback to HQ that that w…

• Team leader

Templar Knight - - Questions & Answers

Quote from FatherOfEvil: “Since i'm new to the UK domains this might be a stupid qustion, but who is the Team Lead for the UK domain, and how do mortals like me get in contact with him? ” Hello FatherOfEvil Sorry to hear a Travian player has passed while playing a server. I have seen this up and close and personal twice myself and when you play with others from around the globe on a game that plays out in real time it can become quite common. Even if you never meet a player in real life it is st…

• Quote from Sup son: “Quote from Templar Knight: “This thread was full of it from both sides. I do understand and we are dealing with it. Your reports were not just dismissed without something being done though so never feel that way. ” His post was literally the first post with anything inflammatory. but o-k ” The post that started it has already been removed so you cannot see who actually started it. I will say it was not Trouble who started the attacks and leave it at that.

• This thread was full of it from both sides. I do understand and we are dealing with it. Your reports were not just dismissed without something being done though so never feel that way.

• Yes I sure am but sometimes miss something. Thanks for the heads up

• Ask Travian #4

Templar Knight - - General Discussions