Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 436.

• Guess who posts next

playingwithfire - - Tavern

I am awake now. I think we need some hot tea for our butterfly though.

• Guess who posts next

No, just a tired and achy me. I think it is time for a Crunchie one to appear.

• Merged server name

playingwithfire - - General Discussions

That is a question for in game staff. But the mhs on both .us and .uk take them seriously and deal with them. I have no experience with the .au domain nor with .com so can not address that. But bot use is against the rules and handled by the in-game staff. In-game staff is separate from the forum staff. As forum staff, we can only direct you to report any suspected cheating to the MH of your server. And once it is reported to the mh, they are the ones who handle the investigation. Each report is…

• Merged server name

Well, you do have that very special Lemonbot. Maybe the Brits need to share the Lemonbot first. Although the Yanks do have a Zombie they will be happy to share. He can whinge and moan almost as well as a Brit.

• Merged server name

Quote from notorious crunchie: “Can we just please make sure that whatever happens, there is a proper hall of fame for the combine domain going forwards that is maintained and updated? This should include hammer records, best defenders with the new system and the general ally stats not just be a screen shot of the main WW page. ” I am working out the idea I have and with the new server, I think we need to have a proper HoF. And thanks Crunchie for volunteering to help with it. No whinging about …

• I will ask about this later this afternoon to our lovely CMs. And .us was always spotty about the HoF. I would have to check .au but I am fairly certain it is the same. I have the seeds of an idea floating around my head about the merged HoF but will flesh it out once I am on my laptop not my mobile.

• Guess who posts next