Okay guys

By using our site, you accept the use of cookies to make your visit more pleasant, to offer you advertisements and contents tailored to your interests, to allow you to share content on social networks, and to create visit statistics for website optimisation. More information

• I'm new to comx, who is the top dog here?

Is there someone who knows a bit about the different alliances and how good they are?

I'd love a ranking..

Alliance consists of..
      1* = inactive noobs
      2** = noobs but at least not inactive ones
      3*** = some regular players with some good ones
      4**** = mostly above average players
      5***** = many above average players and some top tier players

And I'd like an honest appraisal. Forget for a second that everyone here considers him or herself a top tier player. Try to be objective and even better: justify why a certain alliance has a certain rank in your opinion, so I know where you are coming from.
      Thank you in advance, I'm looking forward to hear some stories about the current alliances in the world :)
    • Schneeente wrote:

I don't understand. Please try again.

After 1 day of observing we can already identify the tryhards.

Boy, you are really trying hard to be a... starts with a p, holds 5 letters and ends with a k (wasntme).

Did you guess ? Did you not ?? :lol:
      Old brat. You may have many go at it but you can kill me only once, so try to make it short
    • p*****k ... mhh... since English is not my first language, these riddles are hard to solve for me!

I am trying hard to be a... perfect gentlemen has far too many letters and doesn't end with k.

Next try.. I try hard to be a .. honestly, I need some time to think about it.

But let's start from the beginning: Who are you and where are you playing and how good do you think you (and your alliance) are? Did you play comx in the past and do you know something about the other alliances worth sharing?