Gold Buyer's guide to a Mid-Game Hammer

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Would you like to know what’s going on in the Tournament 2017 Finals?
    Keep yourself updated by reading "The Corner"!

• Lord Aslan wrote:

Medusa I have been using my strategy upto lvl 14 fields for two years now, I have never been a farm.

But that will be down to you being excessively active for the first few days until you have your 2nd village.

Reputation (having the right name, the high raiding score, the high attack score) and taking out your competition early on mean that you are not a farm later on.

There simply is no substitute for excessive activity in the early stages.
    • A great guide LA.

The only flaw is player Intervention. I know on paper it is very doable, and numbers done lie. But we both know that although you do it on other servers you don't only log in twice a day. If that was the case with all those kills and res building up you'd be gettin plundered all day long
    • Lord Aslan wrote:

This list requires initiative.

What this means is that if you feel you alone can't look after your account you get a dual and that if your 15c is in an area where you would get farmed then you use your already existing army from your first village to eliminate those farms thus using you initiative.
    • Lord Aslan wrote:

Not before mid-game you didnt ;)

Why couldn't he? It's not an impossibility you know :)