Natars by another name?

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Natars by another name?

I'm not sure if anyone else has noticed this, but since I started playing again on uk6 I've noticed an odd coincidence.

At the point where the top accounts are now on 15+ villages, there are three single village accounts on my farm list, all with large populations for that one village (900) . They never seem to grow, yet never appear on the inactive list in gettertools. Periodically (and this has happened at least half a dozen times), a yellow cross appears on my farmlist so I send catapults to destroy the residence and Rams to take down the wall. I've killed more settlers than I can count at these villages but they never settle their second village.

It's a simple pattern - get farmed for several days, re-build residence and wall, build settlers which get killed, get residence and wall knocked down, repeat. Over and over. In addition, all these villages change name periodically.

If it was just one village I might think odd semi inactive player going through the motions every few days. But to keep doing that over and over? And not just one account, but three, all within a few squares of me?

Anybody got any good conspiracy theories? It seems like either multi accounts left stuck on a bot or could it be a newer version of those oddly named villages that used to appear in the 3.6 version?
      Once I was Mercy and before that I was Anonymous.
      It takes a very special kind of person to lose email addresses.
      For small mercies and mHudson, be grateful.
    • Villages can join the natars after inactivity or on deletion (they keep their original village names just change ownership).

But if you suspect it is something else and the profile does not say they belong to the natars please report them.

We do have verious tools that scan the servers but things can get missed especially if its some new patten