Gumi Philosopher

• Member since Sep 26th 2013
  • Last Activity:
Profile Hits
  • Gumi

Exactly, I understand there could be normal players that are working together to make a hammer, and they will benefit from that. But mainly it will benefit the cheaters.
  • Gumi

Like (Post)
    § 1.1 Each player may only own and play one account per game world.
    Honest player: 1 account
    Cheaters: many accounts.

In recent years it seems TravianGames wants to help cheaters with many accounts instead ward honest players.

Maybe because the…
  • Gumi

Thread
    Hello, currently on one of our local servers we are honored to be witnesses of something really spectacular.

eJtamFO.png

I blank out names of the alliances, becouse this post is not about them, but rather asking TT about private farms (idk how you call it in…
  • Gumi

Like (Post)
    When I started playing was back in mid 2000 s and there were over 20k Accounts registered in first 10 days. Nowadays hardly a server
    can survive with 5k accounts after 1st month 2-3k accounts at artifact period and 1k accounts at end game period.
  • Gumi

Liked WLKNNGL’s post in the thread Undead race.
    Like (Post)

Ridder Huma So what you're saying is, that my old suggestion wouldn't work as well? :(
  • Gumi

Like (Post)
    (Quote from Tiki)

Do you realize that the same effort, applied in a different tribe, would have given a way better hammer?

I'm not looking for expection. I'm looking on normality.
    And, if not for a screen in the signature, only 2% of the player go with…
  • Gumi

• Gumi

• Gumi

• Gumi

Like (Post)
    The mankind has finally won the war against Natars. They're no more!
  • Gumi

Replied to a comment by darekpl1_PL on Gumi’s wall.
    Wall Reply
    Siema :D
  • Gumi

Replied to a comment by Keklo on Gumi’s wall.
    Wall Reply
    Sami :D Dołączymy do sojuszu jakiegoś jak już się sytuacja wyjaśni, ale tak to chyba z 6 osób może
  • Gumi

Replied to the thread annihilation.