sin3 Philosopher

• Member since Nov 22nd 2008
Profile Hits
  • sin3

Now follows medrancas64.
    Follow
  • sin3

Liked Ticker’s post in the thread Vacation mode.
    Like (Post)
    (Quote from Blitzkrieger)

Are the rules written only for the players that play seriously? I imagine that "by playing seriously" you mean have 24/7 coverage with many duals. I used vacation mode when I started playing this version 3 years ago. Helped me…
  • sin3

Replied to the thread Vacation mode.

I totally agree, this game has many things to complain about, but I wouldn't say that vacation mode is one of them. I would really like 100 other things being fixed before doing anything to vacation mode, like for example improving…
  • sin3

Replied to the thread Expansion slot with palace.
    Have you settled a village from the same village before using residence? Once u settle a village using either residence or palace u have to upgrade them to the next level where it is possible to settle (20 for residence/15 for palace) If u use residence…
  • sin3

Replied to the thread Why is techs allowed?.
    The sad is that they will always win this discussion, they can creat more accounts to show that techs should be allowed and it is an awesome strategy, no one can proof they are not the same person.
  • sin3

Liked ELE’s post in the thread Why is techs allowed?.
    Like (Post)
    (Quote from Baddy -)

Maybe if you imagine for a second that it is not small inexperienced players who are bothered you will understand.

• sin3

if by team u mean alliance, that of course should also be more restrictive, confed resources exchanges should also be limited by antipush system. By doing this techs could still be defended by creating an ally and inviting all…
  • sin3

What do u think about applying more restrictions in terms of anti-pushing? At least this would force techs/multies users to have them outside of the alliance so that they cannot be defended as easy as they are right now.
  • sin3